Contact us at info@mybesca.com.

2017-18 BESCA Board

President: Lisa Hanson
Vice President Communications: Betty Mooney
Vice President Volunteers: Tarin Christensen
Secretary: Wendy Wenzel
Treasurer: Don Granera
Budgets and Planning: Sunshine Benke
Principal Peter Park
Teacher
Teacher
Teacher

 

2017-18 BESCA Committee Chairs

2017 Walkathon Chair Jayna Ng booksinwalkathon@gmail.com
2017 Walkathon Co-Vice Chair Delanie Booton booksinwalkathon@gmail.com
2017 Walkathon Co-Vice Chair Desie Thrower booksinwalkathon@gmail.com
2017 Walkathon: Auction Jennifer Maddox jennmadd@gmail.com
After School Programs Andria Grodzinsky grodzinsky@comcast.net
Art@Booksin Co-Chair Cindy Medeiros 3cmedeiros@att.net
Art@Booksin Co-Chair Tara Button tarabutton2004@yahoo.com
Book Fair Co-Chair OPEN OPEN
Book Fair Co-Chair Suzie Migneault migneault@me.com
Booksin Bulldog Ball OPEN OPEN
Box Tops Cindy Medeiros 3cmedeiros@att.net
Box Tops Tina Flores-Lardizabal tflores17@yahoo.com
Cornerstone ABC Readers Heidi Brooks hibrooks22@gmail.com
Corporate Matching Julie Wong jflack@alumni.rice.edu
Dining Nights Out Co-Chair Heidi Leaman
Dining Nights Out Co-Chair OPEN
eScrip OPEN OPEN
Fall Food Drive Janie Scadina janiescadina@yahoo.com
Family Fun Night OPEN OPEN
Fifth Grade Promotion OPEN OPEN
Fifth Grade Promotion OPEN OPEN
Fun Fridays OPEN OPEN
Garden Co-Chair Galen Chesarek profiteroles@sbcglobal.net
Garden Co-Chair OPEN OPEN
Mileage Club Chair OPEN OPEN
Principal’s Coffee Helen Linz hel.linz@gmail.com
Safe Side Programs Andrea Paugh surfrgrrl@sbcglobal.net
San Jose Giants Night Dynasti Loya dynasti_e@yahoo.com
Spirit Wear Co-chiar Joyce Cisper joyce_cisper@yahoo.com
Spirit Wear Co-chiar Laura Moreno Little lrmoreno@sbcglobal.net
Student Book Exchange Craig Heitkam heitkam@yahoo.com
Teacher Appreciation Betty Mooney betty_mooney@sbcglobal.net
Teacher Treats OPEN OPEN
Webmaster Betty Mooney betty_mooney@sbcglobal.net
Yearbook Co-Chair Joyce Cisper joyce_cisper@yahoo.com
Yearbook Co-Chair Tom Cisper tfcisper@gmail.com